Now monitoring 572,593 live cam performers on 31 cam networks!

Softyboy
  • Offline
  • Last Online: Jan 10 2017 00:21 GMT

Softyboy

  • Network:Streamate.com
  • Languages:en
  • Description:i offer you a nice show as long as you treat me nice by name say all but if i m treated nice i m ready hard for you
online times last 14 days:FREE CHAT: 4:11(h/m)
Date/Hour000102030405060708091011121314151617181920212223online times
Jan 05 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Jan 06 00:00 GMT - 07:35 GMT07:35 GMT - 08:31 GMT08:31 GMT - 08:37 GMT08:37 GMT - 10:10 GMT10:10 GMT - 00:00 GMT 2:29
Jan 07 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Jan 08 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Jan 09 00:00 GMT - 22:38 GMT22:38 GMT - 00:00 GMT 1:21
Jan 10 00:00 GMT - 00:21 GMT00:21 GMT - 00:00 GMT 0:21
Jan 11 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Jan 12 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Jan 13 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Jan 14 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Jan 15 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Jan 16 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Jan 17 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
Jan 18 00:00 GMT - 00:00 GMT -
    000
  • Age:20
  • Waist:28
  • Chest:39
  • Height:69
  • Weight:138
  • Gender:m
  • Sexual Preference:bi
  • Hair Color:brown
  • Eye Color:green
  • Build:slim, slim
  • Fetishes:feet, underwear, roleplay
  • Zodiac:gemini
  • Ethnicity:caucasian
  • Body Hair:shavedtrimmed
  • Circumcised:uncut
  • Cock Size:big
  • Pubic Hair:trimmed
  • Theme:college, alternative, twink
  • Audio:false
  • Free Chat Audio:false
  • Phone:false
  • Expertise:real orgasm, ass show, cock show , striptease, roll play
  • Turn Ons:i get turned on by mature people who know how to treat nice a guy like me , i get turned off by liars and rude people