Now monitoring 776,989 live cam performers on 31 cam networks!

  • Offline
  • Last Online: Jun 22 2013 01:55 GMT


  • Languages:English
  • Description:Hey, this is my homepage, so I have to say something about myself. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-desc<x>ription. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different. Here it goesI am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experienc
online times last 14 days:NOT ONLINE IN LAST 14 DAYS
Date/Hour000102030405060708091011121314151617181920212223online times
  • Height: 5'4 to 5'6 (160 to 170cm)
  • Age: 20-22
  • Sexual Preference: Straight
  • Weight: 100 to 120 lbs (46 to 55kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Hair Length: long
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Body Type: Plump
  • Turn Ons: A positive out look in life, telling me he does things besides work and kids, he does no b*tching about women as a whole, example... "I am not into the b*tches", and garbage sentences like that. He smiles in one of his pics, He can carry some pounds or not, just not obese. I like men who are interested in the world and its goings on. Clever enough to be able to have an intelligent conversation with I suppose!
  • Why Me: A woman whose smile is open and whose ex<x>pression is glad has a kind of beauty no matter what she wears!)
  • Fantasies: Strong arms taking care of me, while a peachy mouth is whispering into my ears.. Mmm...
  • Average Rating:0
  • Number of Ratings:0
  • Date Joined:13 Jun 2013