Now monitoring 777,548 live cam performers on 31 cam networks!

  • Offline
  • Last Online: Jul 17 2011 22:30 GMT


  • Languages:English
  • Description:I am here to enjoy the time doing things I like. Please come to read my profile as I have taken my time to create it ba<x>sed on my real likes and dislikes.
online times last 14 days:NOT ONLINE IN LAST 14 DAYS
Date/Hour000102030405060708091011121314151617181920212223online times
  • Height: 5 to 5'3 (150 to 160cm)
  • Age: 20-22
  • Sexual Preference: Bisexual
  • Weight: 100 to 120 lbs (46 to 55kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Hair Length: Long
  • Ethnicity: Indian
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Turn Ons: ass stuff, fetish stuff and blow job things like swallows, etc:)
  • Why Me: Cant find a guy who likes what I do. Looking for one.. :)
  • Fantasies: When it comes to sex, I am a bit devil locked up in an angel's face. There is quite a lot things I like what you would not expect when looking at my pictures. I am talking here about things like anal, tit fucking, deep throat blow job, swallow, feet fetish, high heels, stockings, fishnets, dirty talk, double penetration, ass play, handcuffs, oil and creme, ass licking, balls sucking and all kinda dirty stuff. There are basically 3 main categories describing what I am good at. First is ass oriented, like anal, DP, ass licking, ass fingering play and all kinda ass and anal related activities. Second is a fetish one, like feet play, feet tongue tickling, stockings, fishnets, high heels, boots and similar. Third one is a blowjob category, which is a deep throat, balls licking, penis tongue play and swallow.
  • Average Rating:0
  • Number of Ratings:0
  • Date Joined:30 Jun 2011