Now monitoring 775,831 live cam performers on 31 cam networks!

  • Offline
  • Last Online: May 06 2014 20:02 GMT


  • Languages:English
  • Description:Despite my sexual tendencies that are quite often, I do enjoy getting to know people and have a very personable and friendly lifestyle with fellow people in the gay community and outside of it. I am a very open person when it comes to my life and I expect the same from friends and the like.
online times last 14 days:NOT ONLINE IN LAST 14 DAYS
Date/Hour000102030405060708091011121314151617181920212223online times
  • Sex:Male
  • Eye Color:Brown
  • Hair Color:Black
  • Zodiac:Gemini
  • Height:177cm (5ft 10in)
  • Weight:67kg (148lbs)
  • Orientation:Straight
  • Likes:What I like in a man is definitely confidence and a great sense of humor. A nice big cock is a plus and something that I've been fortunate enough to get with most guys. Haha. I like to socialize and become a centered individual in my community. I enjoy having fun, drinking, being a little bit crazy and wild. But I also can be calm and relaxed with a movie and a boy.
  • Fetishes:Fetishes, fetishes...I like to be choked, slapped, thrown around. However, I like to be intimate and personable sometimes with certain people. I have a weird fetish with nice asses, taints, and watching others have sex and allowing others to watch me masturbate.
  • Fantasies:I have many fantasies and that's something I will get more in depth in as you get to know me via my . One fantasy I do have is to have sex with my first boy crush, trouble is he is straight. So it'll take a little bit longer than hoped.
  • Age:25